Pay It Forward

image

Life is full of struggles. Everyday we try to figure out what could make our life easier, less stressful. I think about how much better the world would be if we just done for others as we would want done for ourselves. I believe there is good Karma and well of course there is bad too. We create our own destiny. It would be nice if we could all just pack up and move to the beach somewhere I have never been. I’m in the middle of trying to change my life into something better, something to smile about when I lay down to sleep at night. I think of all these famous celebrities and well they even consume a daily amount of stress. They have to avoid cameras and probably wish they were just regular people that didn’t have to run away to be themselves , to get that break. The peace of mind we all long for. I suffer from severe panic attacks daily. I live in West Virginia and wonder is these doctors ever going to really help me. Why can’t they pretend they are me? Think about the other person. Some are to quick to judge. I believe everyone should treat each other with respect and put yourself in that other persons shoes. Right now I’m 35 years old and I just feel so old, at this point you start thinking about your childhood, your dreams, what you really want out of life, how you can be here one second and gone the next. Whomever you might be you have a story. Everyone does. Life is short make it count and Pay it Forward…..this weekend I have been married seven years out of my life to a very handsome man. No I don’t have the perfect life. Yes, we are poor. It doesn’t matter though because it doesn’t have to be what everyone else has it mapped out to be because its my life, my fairy tale love and he’s my heart and in the end of the day that’s all that matters. My son is an awesome young man and as he gets older I get wiser and I think of how much more I want for him I think all mothers does. One day some how God willing, I’ll figure it all out and make my life a better place, God willing and when I do I’m going to Pay It Forward.

Leave a Reply

