My Son, My Heart

image

This is Tyler my one and only son. He is my Mr. Wright.  Here recently he has been complaining of chest pains, so I took him to the doctor. The doctor done a EKG. The EKG came back abnormal.  Me as a mom, yes I’m worried and experiencing a lot of panic and anxiety.  Tyler goes to the cardiologist in March. I hope and pray everything turns out ok. He is my pride and joy and makes my life complete. I can’t get ahold of his biological father his phones disconnected imagine that. Oh well who needs him I’d he can’t be around on his own. I am blessed with my son,  I wasn’t supposed to be able to have children, but I was blessed with my son. He is my life, my miracle, my son, my heart.

Leave a Reply

