New Years, New ways…

Happy New year to everyone who eventually reads my story. When I think of the New Year, I think about life in general. Life is way too short to stress the little things. Yeah, sometimes I have these horrible panic attacks that overwhelms me. Im working on that. I have a dream to get started on my books. One fiction and one non-fiction. You make a million and one excuses why not to do something. You have got to change it up. Little things matter, how you act to people matters. What if it was the very last time that you got to see that person. So rise above your pride or stubborn ways and try to find the good in people. Treat others the way you want to be treated. Take time for yourself and the little things you enjoy. Sometimes fantasy is a lot better than reality go there from time to time and take a moment to enjoy it. For New Years take out a piece of paper and write down all the things you desire in this life and give it your all to try to find the ways to make it all happen. I’ll be writing my books soon so stay tuned for more stories from Your Story Matters. Happy New Years everyone!!♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Leave a Reply

