The Big 40 plan I must start after February 26th

Well on February 26, 2020 I turned 40. I can remember wondering if I would even make it to see this age. My younger brother passed at age 25. That was one of the most tragic days of my life. As forty has now approached I’m starting to think about the real little things in life. I have noticed that I do get less sleep. Insomnia has became like a ritual for me, yeah it sucks. I’m starting to think about how important it is to drink water, take vitamins, have a more positive thinking pattern no matter how hard sometimes life can be. I go through looking at different articles about my panic disorder and how I remember going through it at age 14. Yes panic attacks are horrible and make you think that you are about to die. Anyways I’m starting to think more positive use more moisturizer and skin products which is very important at all ages. Our bodies crave water, and moisture to our skin is actually the water our bodies crave…so I have never been a big water fan, but those water enhancers that come sugar free those have helped me come to terms with now drinking more water. I also have high blood pressure and I take Maxide 25mg which has to diaeretics(water pills) in it. So if I don’t drink it I become severely dehydrated. So yeah if your lucky enough to reach the next age take care of YOU. My big lesson this far as I never really concentrated on these big health facts till now is if you don’t take care of yourself no one else can do it for you. So self love is what we all have to practice. Get a better diet, drink more water, and get healthier. I wish I would have thought of all the things I’m thinking of now earlier in life but it is what it is. So if you are actually reading my wordpress which I hope you are just to read the part were everyone has to take care of themselves in order to help each other. You have to get healthy and try to stay that way. Staying healthy is a way of thinking and I’m glad that I finally grasped that thinking pattern. Just some food for thought of the day I turned 40 and my hair was falling out in the shower and I was like wow I have to start taking care of myself. Yes I do and everyone of you need to as well. Let’s all continue this life we live as healthy as we possibly can. Do the things that make you feel better, pay attention to the older people because they have wisdom that we can learn from. I know I sure am. Enough for now hope someone got some insight from my big day. God bless and love to all of you.

Leave a comment